Continuing Education Registration


Tai Chi - Body Mechanics for Bodywork w/Nate Novgrod - [description]
Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:00-4:00 | Cost: $120.00

Acupressure: The First Needle w/Nate Novgrod - [description]
Sunday, April 29, 2018 9:00-4:30 | Cost: $130.00

Basic Lymphatic Massage (Lymphatic Drainage) - [description]
Fri-Sun, May 18-20, 2018 9:00-5:30/ea day | Cost: $369.00

Medi-Cupping Therapy w/Annie Garic - [description]
Fri.-Sun., May 25-27, 2018 8:30-5:30 | Cost: $450.00

Traditional Thai Foot Massage w/Jill Burynski - [description]
Friday, June 1, 2018 9:00-5:00 | Cost: $159.00

Thai Massage Weekend Immersion w/Jill Burynski - [description]
Sat. - Sun. June 2-3, 2018 9:00-6:00 ea day | Cost: $299.00

Face of Emotions: Emotions, Expression, and Chinese Medicine Part One w/Nate Novgrod - [description]
Saturday, June 16, 2018 8:00-5:00 | Cost: $150.00

Face of Emotions: Emotions, Expression, and Chinese Medicine Part Two w/Nate Novgrod - [description]
Sunday, June 17, 2018 8:00-5:00 | Cost: $150.00

The Art of Zen Facial Massage w/Ear - Acupressure and Aromatherapy Essential Oils w/Wolfgang Luckmann - [description]
Friday, June 22, 2018 8:30-5:30 | Cost: $140.00

Treating Fibromyalgia, Chronic Fatigue, Depression with East-West Synergistic Massage & Intro to Homeopathy w/Wolfgang Luckmann - [description]
Sat-Sun. June 23-24 8:30-5:30/Sat 9:00-5:30/Sun | Cost: $270.00

Basic Orthopedic Assessment and Treatment with Manual Techniques: Spine - [description]
Sat. & Sun., July 21-22, 2018 9:00-6:00 ea day | Cost: $300.00

Nurturing the Mother - Pregnancy Massage w/Claire Marie Miller - [description]
Fri. - Sun. July 27-29, 2018 9:00-6:00 | Cost: $440.00

Restorative Yoga for Bodyworkers w/Sally Raspberry - [description]
Friday, August 3, 2018 1:00-7:00 | Cost: $95.00

Meditation for Bodyworkers w/Sally Raspberry - [description]
Saturday, August 4, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm | Cost: $95.00

Yin Yoga for Bodyworkers w/Sally Raspberry - [description]
Sunday, August 5, 2018 9:00-4:00 | Cost: $95.00

Chair Massage for Career Longevity - [description]
Saturday, August 11th 9:00-5:00 | Cost: $100.00

SeniorSpa Part 1 & 2 w/Sheila Alexander - [description]
Sat. & Sun., Aug. 18-19, 2018 9:00-5:00 ea day | Cost: $300.00

Integrative Massage Therapy w/Randall Gibson - [description]
Friday, August 24, 2018 8:30-5:30 | Cost: $135.00

Training your Touch: Palpation & Manual Assessment w/Randall Gibson - [description]
Sat & Sun, August 25-26, 2018 8:30-5:30/ea day | Cost: $275.00

Tui Na 101: Chinese Bodywork Techniques w/Nate Novgrod - [description]
Saturday, September 8, 2018 8:00-5:00 | Cost: $150.00

Tui Na 102: Chinese Bodywork on Extremities w/Nate Novgrod - [description]
Sunday, September 9, 2018 8:00-5:00 | Cost: $150.00

Integrative Reflexology with Claire Marie Miller - [description]
Fri. - Sun. Sept 14-16, 2018 9:00-6:00 | Cost: $400.00

The Connective Tissue: Our Body’s Fibro-Fluid Fabric - [description]
Monday, September 17, 2018 9:30-4:30 | Cost: $120.00

The Muscular System: Our Body's System of Sense & Action - [description]
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 9:30-4:30 | Cost: $120.00

Integrated Manual Lymphatic Drainage Massage w/Wolfgang Luckmann - [description]
Fri., Sept. 21 8:30-6:00 | Cost: $140.00

Fancy Footwork - NMT treatment from Knees to Toes w/Jeanne Weeks - [description]
Friday, September 21, 2018 9:00-4:00 | Cost: $120.00

Lomi Lomi - Temple Style - Hawaiian Therapeutic Massage - [description]
Sat, Sept 22 8:30-5:30 Sun, Sept 23 9a-6p | Cost: $270.00

Ethics - Boundaries & Healthy Relationships w/Jeanne Weeks - [description]
Sunday, September 23, 2018 3:00-6:00 | Cost: $60.00

Fascial Unwinding: Somatic Reset - [description]
Fri. - Sun. Sept. 28-30, 2018 9:00-5:00 ea day | Cost: $400.00

Treat your Trunk. NMT for the Erector Spinae, QL, Psoas and Abs w/Tori Shepherd Gomiz - [description]
Friday, October 5, 2018 9:00-4:00 | Cost: $120.00

Postural Alignment of the Spine - [description]
Sat. & Sun., Oct. 6-7, 2018 8:00-5:00 ea day | Cost: $289.00

The Cranial System: Structure & Motion 1 - [description]
Fri. - Sun. Oct. 12-14, 2018 9:00-5:30/ea day | Cost: $369.00

Thai Massage 3 day Intensive w/Jill Burynski - [description]
Fri-Sun Oct. 19-21 F/S 9:00-5:30 Sun 8:30-3:30 | Cost: $359.00

Traditional Thai Foot Massage w/Jill Burynski - [description]
Friday, October 26, 2018 9:00-5:00 | Cost: $159.00

Thai Massage for the table w/Jill Burynski - [description]
Saturday, October 27, 2018 9:00-5:00 | Cost: $159.00

Practical Magic - Making Aromatherapy Therapeutic Products w/Jeanne Weeks - [description]
Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018 - 9:00-4:00 | Cost: $135.00

Basic Orthopedic Assessment & Treatment w/Manual Techniques: Upper Extremities - [description]
Sat. & Sun., Nov. 3-4, 2018 9:00-6:00 ea day | Cost: $300.00

Easy Deep Tissue - [description]
Sat. & Sun., Nov. 17-18, 2018 9:00-4:00/ea day | Cost: $250.00

Light Touch Techniques for Headaches & Migraines - [description]
Friday, November 16, 2018 9:00-5:00 | Cost: $135.00

 

MISSION STATEMENT

NC Massage School offers individualized training in the art and science of therapeutic massage for an advanced-level professional career, continuing education and personal growth. We believe in a holistic approach that encourages students to explore personal development of mind, body and spirit in a small, supportive environment.

TESTIMONIAL

“When I stepped away from school I realized how prepared I was and how ready I was to go somewhere with what I learned.”

– Kaitlyn Boullosa

Read more from other NC Massage School students.

CONTACT US

NC Massage School
20525 North Main Street Cornelius, NC 28031
Phone: (704) 896-2636